Nominees Golden Thesis Award 2009

27 October 2009

October 27th, 2009

On behalf of the judges, Dutch Polymer Institute is pleased to announce the nominees for the Golden Thesis Award. The nominees (in alphabetical order) are: 

Dr. Ir. Casper van Oosten
Dr. Ir. Edsger Smits
Dr. Ir. Joris Sprakel 

These three nominees will give a presentation on the Annual Meeting of DPI on November 17th. After the presentations the jury decides who will win the Golden Thesis Award.